IPHCA Resources

Black,Man,With,Toothache,Seeking,Medical,Stomatologist,Health,Advice,Via

Call for Applications: Teledentistry Learning Collaborative

NNOHA is accepting applications from interested health centers to participate in a Teledentistry Learning Collaborative funded through NNOHA’s cooperative agreement with the Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA).

The Learning Collaborative will take place virtually from August 2021 to February 2022 and will address the following topics. Selected health centers must participate in all four webinars.

  • August 23, 2021 at 1:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. MT / 10:00 a.m. PT – How Health Centers are Using Teledentistry for Prevention
  • October 18, 2021 at 1:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. MT / 10:00 a.m. PT – Creating a Vision for Teledentistry in Your Organization
  • December 13, 2021 at 1:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. MT / 10:00 a.m. PT – Teledentistry Operations: Preparing the Patient and Establishing a Workflow
  • February 14, 2022 at 1:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. MT / 10:00 a.m. PT – All Teach All Learn: How FQHCs are Using Teledentistry as a Tool to Improve Access

To apply, complete the ONLINE APPLICATION by 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time on July 15, 2021. Applications must be submitted through the online form. More information regarding this opportunity is available in the PDF application available for download below. For additional questions, please contact Rachel Johnston at [email protected] 

Share this content:
Contact CTA
Members CTA
Events Calendar

Related Resources

Most recent resources See all
Resource
Posted July 31, 2021

National Immunization Awareness Month

Read more
Resource
Posted July 31, 2021

Drug Abuse – Clinical resources

Read more