Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join IPHCA
Community Search
Sign In


Part 3 Medical Legal Partnership Immigrants and Healthcare

10/12/2020 » 10/16/2020
Virtual Conference

Board of Directors
Share |

The Indiana Primary Health Care Association (IPHCA) elects its Board of Directors at the Annual Meeting, which occurs each spring. The Board is comprised of representatives of Primary Care Provider Organizational Members.  Terms for Board members are May through May the following year and are two years in length. A maximum of three terms may be served consecutively.

The Executive Committee of the Board is comprised of the Chair, Vice Chair, Immediate Past Chair, Secretary, Treasurer, and two At-Large Board members appointed by the Board Chair.




Mike Kolenda, Board CHAIR *


WindRose Health Network, Inc.

Edinburgh, IN


Terry (T.J.) Warren, Jr, Interim VICE CHAIR *

Executive Director

Valley Professionals Community Health Center

Clinton, IN




Dr. Tyler Kimmel, CDO, SECRETARY *

Neighborhood Health Clinics, Inc.

Fort Wayne, IN


Marc Hackett, TREASURER *

Executive Director

The Jane Pauley Community Health Center

Indianapolis, IN


Bambi McQuade-Jones, AT LARGE *


Riggs Community Health Center

Lafayette, IN


Vacant, AT LARGE *


Amelia Clark, Regional Vice President

Meridian Health Services

Rushville, IN


Ricardo (Rick) Diaz, CEO

HealthNet, Inc.

Indianapolis, IN


David Hall, CAO

NorthShore Health Centers

Portage, IN


Lori Harris, CEO

Family Health Centers of Southern Indiana

Jeffersonville, IN


Daniel J. (Jim) Layman, Executive Director

North Central Nursing Clinics

Delphi, IN


Brooke Lockhart, COO

Wabash Valley Health Center

Terre Haute, IN


Elvin Plank, CEO

Indiana Health Centers, Inc.

Indianapolis, IN


Dee Roudebush, CEO

Raphael Health Center

Indianapolis, IN


Aileen Wehren, VP of Systems Administration

Porter-Starke Services/Marram Health Center

Valparaiso, IN


Allison Williams, Administrator

Tulip Tree Health Services

Fort Branch, IN




Last updated May 8, 2017