Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join IPHCA
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

3/12/2019
340B Seminar

3/14/2019
Quarterly Claims and Operations Meeting

3/19/2019
Forum on Gateway to Work and PPS

3/21/2019
Social Determinates of Health-Children's Bureau

4/29/2019 » 4/30/2019
IPHCA Annual Conference STOP Addictions: Strategies, Treatment, Options, Partnerships

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
340B Seminar
3/12/2019
Location: Indianapolis, IN    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
Quarterly Claims and Operations Meeting
3/14/2019
Location: Indianapolis, IN    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
Forum on Gateway to Work and PPS
3/19/2019
Location: Indianapolis, IN    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
Social Determinates of Health-Children's Bureau
3/21/2019
Time: 11 AM
 

Monday, April 29, 2019

 
IPHCA Annual Conference STOP Addictions: Strategies, Treatment, Options, Partnerships
4/29/2019 » 4/30/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Azara DRVS Users Meeting
4/29/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Quarterly Claims and Operations Meeting
6/11/2019
Location: Indianapolis, IN    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
Member Forum
6/25/2019
Location: Indianapolis, IN    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Quarterly Claims and Operations Meeting
9/10/2019
Location: Indianapolis, IN    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
Member Forum
9/17/2019
Location: Indianapolis, IN    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
Member Forum
12/17/2019
Location: Indianapolis, IN    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
Quarterly Claims and Operations
12/18/2019
Location: Indianapolis, IN    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1