Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join IPHCA
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

10/5/2017
Azara DRVS Users Meeting

10/6/2017
Clinical Leadership Conference: Striving for the Triple Aim

11/2/2017
UDS Training

Indiana Navigator Continuing Education (CE) Program
Share |
 

 Current Indiana Department of Insurance-Approved Course Offerings:

  • Medicare Fundamentals - 1 Credit Hour
  • Adhering to Privacy and Security Standards: Safeguarding Personally Identifiable Information - 1 Credit Hour

July 12, 2017 – EVANSVILLE (Vanderburgh County)

9am - 11am CT (10:00am-12:00 Noon ET)
ECHO Community Healthcare
315 Mulberry Street 
Evansville, IN 47713

July 31, 2017 – Lake Station (Lake County)

9:30am - 11:30am CT (10:30am-12:30pm ET)
NorthShore Health Center
2490 Central Avenue
Lake Station, IN 46405

July 26, 2017 – VALPARAISO (Porter County)

11am- 1pm CT (12 noon-2:00pm ET)
HealthLinc
2401 Valley Drive
Valparaiso, IN 46383


   
  Click Here for Paper Registration Form

 

Questions? Call (317) 983-6340